Amp up your in-game plays by injecting new beats into classic League of Legends tunes.

Warsongs is a new collection of remixed songs to accompany your competitive climb

If you’re queueing up in ranked, you should be queuing up Warsongs.

1. Piercing Light (Mako Remix)
2. Edge of Infinity (Minnesota Remix)
3. Welcome to Planet Urf (Jauz Remix)
4. PROJECT: Yi (Vicetone Remix)
5. Flash Funk (Marshmello Remix)
6. Let The Games Begin (Hyper Potions Remix)
7. Worlds Collide (Arty Remix)
8. The Glory (James Egbert Remix)
9. The Boy Who Shattered Time (MitiS Remix)
10. Lucidity (Dan Negovan Remix)
11. Silver Scrapes (ProtoShredanoid Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *